Administrative Personnel

Contact Information

District Office:
864.576.4212

Fax # of District Business Office:
864.574.6265

Fax # of District Instructional Office:
864.595.2473

Transportation:
864.342.8988

Superintendent:
Dr. Darryl Owings

District Six Administrative Personnel

Name Email Address Title
Mrs. Mitzi Aiken aikenmq@spart6.org Administrative Assistant for Transportation
Mrs. Brandi Bailey bbailey@spart6.org Accounts Payable Service
Mrs. Vicki Bishop BishopVJ@Spart6.org Director of Elementary Music Education
Ms. Tami Broomall broomath@spart6.org Math Instructional Services
Mr. Brian Calsing BCalsing@Spart6.org Chief Information Officer
Dr. Gregory Cantrell CantreGL@Spart6.org Deputy Superintendent for Operations & Personnel
Dr. Susan Cox scox@spart6.org Director of ELA
Mrs. Luanne Crook crookld@spart6.org Administrative Assistant for Student Services and Transportation
Mr. Omar Daniels DanielsOG@Spart6.org Assistant Superintendent for Finance
Dr. Cindy Doolittle DoolitCW@Spart6.org Director of Mathematics
Ms. Judy Edwards JEdwards@Spart6.org Director of Health Services
Dr. Alan Eggert eggerta@spart6.org Assistant Superintendent for Special Services
Mr. Travis Fisher tfisher@spart6.org Director of Culinary Services
Mr. Joey Gardner jgardner@spart6.org Director of Instructional Technology
Mr. Perry Gentry Gentryp@spart6.org Director of Transportation
Ms. Susan Giardina giardis@spart6.org Secretary
Ms. Cherise Gregory GregorCA@Spart6.org Accounting Clerk
Mrs. Linda R. Gregory GregorLR@Spart6.org Special Education and Gifted/Talented Secretary
Dr. Donna Gutshall GutshaDE@Spart6.org Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Mrs. Renée Hammett HammetRR@Spart6.org Administrative Assistant for Instruction
Mrs. Bonita Hedrick hedricbr@spart6.org Finance Secretary
Mrs. Janet Holmes jholmes@spart6.org Coordinator for Special Services
Mr. Mark Kirkland KirklaMC@Spart6.org
(864) 576-1156
Director of Maintenance and Construction
Mr. Raymond Ladoucer rladoucer@spart6.org Network Administrator
Mrs. Carol Lewis clewis@spart6.org Business & Technology Secretary
Mrs. Heather McAbee mcabeeh@spart6.org Payroll Clerk
Mrs. Shelly McCall smccall@spart6.org Food Services Clerk
Ms. Beth Meadows meadowER@spart6.org Director of SIS/PowerSchool
Mrs. Annie Means meansaj@spart6.org Director of Federal Programs and Administration
Dr. Nora Moore MooreNF@spart6.org Director of Spartanburg County Public Virtual School and Social Studies
Dr. Jill Morris morrisjs@spart6.org Testing and Director of Gifted and Talented
Mr. Dylan Nitzkororski Coordinator of Farm to School
Mrs. Cynthia Powell cpowell@spart6.org Food Services Coordinator
Ms. Jennifer Pruitt jbpruitt@spart6.org Receptionist
Ms. Jennifer Pye pyejm@spart6.org Special Services Secretary
Mrs. Debbie Steadings dsteadings@spart6.org Benefits Administrator
Mrs. Cynthia Robinson RobinsonCT@Spart6.org Chief Communications Officer
Mr. Trevor Robinson trobinson@spart6.org Financial Procurement Officer
Mrs. Whitney Stancil stancilwd@spart6.org Director of STEM/PLTW
Mrs. Debbie Steadings dsteadings@spart6.org Medicaid Procurement Clerk
Mrs. Kim Thompson thompskl@spart6.org Administrative Assistant for Operations and Personnel
Mrs. Lynn Waddell waddellf@spart6.org Administrative Assistant for Superintendent and Board of Trustees
Mrs. Sunshine Wilson swilson@spart6.org Instructional Secretary
Mrs. Shawn Wootton woottosr@spart6.org Director of Elementary/Middle School Instruction and Data
Ms. Amy Workman workmaaj@spart6.org Director of Art Education
Mr. Jerry Wyatt jwyatt@spart6.org ssistant Superintendent for Student Services and Transportation
Mrs. Kelli Wyatt WyattKH@Spart6.org Human Resources/Payroll Administrative Assistant