August 13, 2012

District Teacher of the Year

Congratulations to our new District Teacher of the Year....Lanetra Ebron of Woodland Heights Elementary!We would also like to congratulate all of our school level teachers of the year. Thank you for your hard work in putting children first.


Pictured above - Lanetra Ebron (center) WHES principal Dr. Cynthia Pridgen (left) and District Six Superintendent Dr. Darryl Owings (right)

Tami Broomall - Anderson Mill Elementary
Trina Lancaster - Arcadia Elementary
Pam Deichman - Jesse S. Bobo Elementary
Patrice James - Dawkins Middle
Joey Gardner - Dorman Freshman Campus
Jeneane Allgood - Dorman High
Ashley Anderson - Fairforest Elementary
Amber Comer - Fairforest Middle
Karen Crossley - Gable Middle
Joyce Benson - Lone Oak Elementary
Bridgett Burgess - Pauline-Glenn Springs Elementary
Katrina Hankins - Roebuck Elementary
Chrissy Proctor - West View Elementary
Mary Kimbrell - Child Development Center

« Back to List of News