November 04, 2009

District Six School Board

Thanks to everyone who exercised their right to vote on election day, November 3rd. Our current School Board members are as follows:

Mr. Alex Meadows, Chairman
Mr. Mike Crook
Mr. Dale Evans
Mr. Michael Forrester
Dr. Mary Lou Hightower
Mr. Lynn Harris
Mr. Kevin Harrison
Mr. Wendell Lee
Mr. Michael Thompson

« Back to List of News