November 09, 2011

School Board Elections

Thanks to everyone who voted in the November 8th elections. District Six would like to welcome Mr. Charles Boyd back to the District Six School Board, as well as congratulate Mr. Wendell Lee, Mr. Lynn Harris and Mr. Alex Meadows who were reelected to serve another term.

For a look at our current District Six School Board Members,
click here.

« Back to List of News