What Should My Child be Learning

Would you like to know what your child should be learning this school year? Click the links below for helpful information regarding the 2015-2016 Family Friendly Standards, our grading policy and tips to grow successful readers!  

SC Standards

Grades K-5 Family-Friendly Standards

Grades 6-8 Family-Friendly Standards

Grades 9-12 Family-Friendly Standards

Complete SC Academic Content Standards

District Six follows the SC Uniform Grading Policy. Click here to view it.

SC Education Oversight Committee: 
2016-2017 Family Guide to Assessments:  Student Success Tools